West Point Lodge 877 F&AM
Established 1909
314 Main St, Highland Falls, NY 10928
PROPOSED TRESTLE BOARD DATES & AGENDA
Click to
Download

(January 2018 to June 2018)                          

  1. First Meeting of the New Year
    (Brief on Masonry in Nazi Germany by SW Mike Peters) POC WM Jack Moore
    4 January (Thurs)
  2. Discuss & Present Lodge Financial Reports
    Discuss & Present Lodge Financial Reports / WM Jack Moore (Thur.) (Practice 2nd Degree - Time Permitting) POC WM Jack Moore
    18 January (Thurs)
  3. Open Lodge EA Proficiency
    Practice 2nd Degree POC WM Jack Moore
    1 February 2018 (Thurs)
  4. Conduct 2nd Degree
    POC WM Jack Moore
    15 February 2018 (Thurs)
  5. View LSOME video on FC Degree
    POC WM Jack Moore
    1 March 2018 (Thursday)
  6. Practice 3rd Degree
    POC WM Jack Moore
    5 April 2018 (Thurs)
  7. Orange-Rockland-Sullivan District Dinner Dance
    @ Mt. Fuji, Suffern, NY ($65 per person)
    14 April 2018 (Sat)
  8. Open Lodge FC Proficiency
    Practice 3rd Degree
    3 May 2018 (Thurs)
  9. Festive Board (Dining In)
    Brother bring a Friend
    21 December (Thurs)
  10. Brotherhood & camaraderie
    We will continue to meet informally on “off” Thursday evenings allowing for brotherhood & camaraderie, as well as practice our ritual and continue our Lodge “clean up.”
    Off Thursdays
  11. Discuss Masonic Funerals
    (Practice 3rd Degree – Time Permitting)
    15 March 2018 (Thurs)
  12. Conduct 3rd Degree
    Special Communication POC WM Jack Moore
    5 May 2018 (Sat)